Open Letter

Gilmore-Girls-College-Advice-11

Dear Netflix,

Thank you. Thank you so much. Gilmore Girls was the first show I ever binge watched. I would rent the DVDs, one disc at a time from each season, and watch them on the tiny TV in my childhood bedroom. I feel no shame in saying Rory and Lorelei felt like family (like cool distant cousins you see at weddings and funerals, but still family). Now I can watch again with a simple click.

THANK YOU.

Love,

Megan

{image via}
Leave a comment

Filed under Me, TV

Leave a Reply

