Fall TV

On a list of the MANY things I like about fall (really, there are so many, I’m very mainstream), the return on Fall TV is near the top. The Glorious Summer of No Work meant I had lots of time to catch up and binge on shows from last season, so I’m feeling very prepared. Here is a list of what I will be watching.

Desktop2

Returning Shows I’m Still Watching

New Girl

The Mindy Project

Scandal

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Homeland

Saturday Night Live

New Shows I’ll Try

Red Band Society

How to Get Away With Murder

Jane the Virgin

The Affair

The Flash

Black-ish

And let’s be honest, I’ll probably end up watching all those throw-away half-hour comedies like A-Z, Selfie, and even Bad Judge. They make for great “think of nothing when you get home from work” entertainment. I also eagerly await the return of Parks and Recreation‘s final season. So sad it’s ending.

I would love to come back in the spring and tell you what I stuck with and what wasn’t worth the time. Here’s to enjoying hours in front of my television in the name of pop culture consciousness!

Leave a comment

Filed under TV

Leave a Reply

