The 14 Days of Christmas

161425967863194151_GPuabCGi_c

It’s not secret that I’ve been neglecting my blog, and the holidays make me that much more lazy about posting. I was in a similar no-blog situation last December and, in an effort to make a little comeback into the blogging game, I featured posts on the seven days leading up to Christmas, called (oh so cleverly), “7 Days of Christmas.” This year, let’s DOUBLE the number of posts before Christmas. Starting tomorrow, I will post every day until Christmas. The format is taken from a “Holiday Tag” I’ve been watching on YouTube, so some of the posts will be related to questions in that tag. Feel free to play along!

{photo via}
Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

