Life Update

For the first time maybe ever, I have a good reason for not posting. I have been busy because…I’m moving!

As I’ve mentioned before, my boyfriend and his family live in Madison, Wisconsin. So that’s where I’m headed. I’ll be moving in to my new apartment next Saturday, and I am equal parts nervous and excited. Leaving my family that lives here in Indiana will be ridiculously hard, but I know it’s the right time to start this new chapter in my life.

In addition to packing/preparing/worrying, I have been watching the Olympics. I will be posting more this week on that topic.

[By the way, the print above is from the Etsy store loosepetals. I’m a little bit obsessed with it and all the others on the site.]

Leave a comment

Filed under Me

Leave a Reply

