Fill in the Blank Friday

I can’t believe I’ve already finished my first (3 day) week of student teaching! I hope you are soaking up the last of this summer sun and, if you’re like me, looking forward to the cooler autumn months.

1.   One of life’s most simple pleasures is holding a baby while he/she takes a nap.

2.  Rude drivers make me want to punch someone.

3.  I like my sister because, even though she has poison ivy on her face and neck, she is still the most fun person to be around.

4. Book is a funny word.

5.  If I had to choose one beauty product to use for the rest of eternity it would be shampoo. You could use it to wash your whole body if necessary.

6.  I’m happy that I get to sleep in past 5:30 a.m. tomorrow.

7.  I would never say never*.

Feel free to fill in your own if you’d like!

*Justin Bieber reference.
{questions via the little things we do; image via}
Leave a comment

Filed under Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

