I Love New York, and I Love Glee

I know I’m late to the party on the Glee finale, considering it was last week, but I kind of loved it.

Rachel and Finn’s perfect little New York date was pretty much the best date ever (I know others agree).

I didn’t think I could love Blaine any more, and then I realized, oh yeah, I CAN.

Going to New York was the best idea for Glee, because instead of being left with a feeling of, “Oh, the season was just…eh,” I’m left thinking, “Wasn’t it so freaking amazing how Rachel and Kurt sang their little hearts out on the stage of the Gershwin?” Thanks, Glee. See you next season.

{all images via}
Leave a comment

Filed under Glee, TV

Leave a Reply

