Boring

What I did today:

-Woke up around 7:30am, pressed snooze 3 times. Decided at 8:05am I would actually get out of bed; fell back asleep. Woke up at 8:17am because someone texted me.

-Put on semi-presentable clothes, drank coffee, decided to participate in what a friend calls, “No Makeup Monday.”

-Drove to campus. Spent about 5 hours on campus, in the library and computer lab. Wrote a paper, worked on homework.

-Went to the public library to gather books for a school project.

-Drove home. Folded laundry.

-Did more homework.

-Ate dinner/watched an old episode of Gossip Girl (my antidote to scholastic work).

Now I am typing on here. Soon, I will watch new episodes of Pretty Little Liars and Greek. This is an average day in my life. I don’t have classes on Mondays and Fridays, so I do homework and watch TV. You should be happy I never write on here. I have a tendency to lead a totally uninspiring life. I’m sure you’re happy to know, so…you’re welcome.

{image via}
1 Comment

Filed under Me

One response to “Boring

  1. Gregory

    Sounds like a nice day, to me! LUV YA KID!

Leave a Reply

