Christmas Movies

A list of my favorites. Don’t judge me.

“Buddy the Elf, what’s your favorite color?”

A family favorite…because our family can relate?

Combines my unequivocal love of romantic comedies and holidays. Gets better every year.


I know it’s not the original version, and I’m sure the original is much better, but this version came out when I was a kid and I wanted to BE Susan Walker. I mean, she lived in New York City! Plus, Dylan McDermott is so handsome.

A classic.

I’ve usually seen the whole thing by the end of Christmas day.

{all images via amazon.com}

1 Comment

Filed under Holidays, Movies

One response to “Christmas Movies

  1. Pingback: The 14 Days of Christmas: Day 1 | Thoroughly Modern Megan

Leave a Reply

