Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  The last thing I do before going to sleep is take out my contact lenses.

2.  When I can’t sleep I make up stories in my head.

3.  The first thing I do when I wake up is put in my contact lenses (I’m not much for wearing my glasses, in case you couldn’t tell).

4.  When I’m tired I talk and think much slower.

5.  My dream bedroom would be one in which the bed was so big it took up the entire space. Why not?

6.  If I could wake up anywhere tomorrow morning it would be on the beach.

7. The longest sleep I’ve ever had was probably when I was a baby. Those were the days.

8.  I sleep on my stomach, usually. Except lately I’ve been sleeping on my back, which I find strange.

9.  When I sleep, I like to wear an oversize T-shirt. It’s amazing how many of them I’ve collected over the years expressly for this purpose.

10. My bedtime is usually 12am on a weekend, 11pm on a school night. Not your typical college student bedtime, I know.

{photo via *happy place*, questions via the little things we do}
Leave a comment

Filed under Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

