School Bag

Last semester, my busy schedule and surplus of 20+ pound books made it necessary to carry a backpack, which I had avoided my first couple years of college [by using a ridiculously large purse or tote bag]. I like my backpack well enough, but I’ve been on the lookout for a purse big enough to carry all my supplies around campus and still go with whatever I’m wearing. I’m currently coveting this Deena & Ozzy Chain Tote from Urban Outfitters. This bag could take me through the seasons, while still being big enough to support those textbooks we’re forced to buy and rarely use. What do you think? Should I stick with my backpack or buy something new?

{$49, originally spotted on I*Heart*You}
Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

