Fill in the Blank Friday

This week’s fill in the blanks are about fashion. Something I greatly appreciate on other people, but can never translate into anything special for myself. Nevertheless, here it is!

1.  One fashion trend I really regret is anything I wore in middle school. Is that a good fashion time for anyone? I think not.

2.  The one thing that always completes any outfit is good hair and makeup to go with it.

3.  I would describe my personal style as boring, comfortable and neutral, with random trendy items occasionally thrown in.

4.  My fashion muse is Reese Witherspoon.

5.  If I could own one designer piece of clothing it would be a really good pair of designer jeans.

6.  I would love to raid the wardrobe of Lauren Conrad.

7. Today I am wearing jeans and a v-neck. My everyday uniform.

{questions via the little things we do}
Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

