Fill in the Blank Friday

1.  The very best thing about the summer is summer evenings, when it stays light outside for so long and you can ride your bike to go get ice cream and/or sit on the front porch.

2.  My first crush ever was Leonardo DiCaprio in Titanic. Our love is forever.

3.  This may sound really silly but even though I like going barefoot, I hate having dirty feet. I find it completely distracting.

4.  I squeeze my toothpaste from the middle.

5.  My absolute favorite “comfort food” is bread. I like many different varieties, especially French bread or cornbread with butter.

6.  A random fact about me is that I have O- blood type. Random enough for you?

7. The one piece of technology that truly makes my life better and I couldn’t live without is my iPhone, or a phone of any kind, because there are so many people I love that don’t live close to me, and it is my easiest way of communicating with them.

{questions via the little things we do}
Leave a comment

Filed under Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

