Cougar Town

I know what you’re thinking. Why would anyone, especially a 20-year-old, enjoy a show with a title like Cougar Town? But look past the name (and premise) and give it a chance. Every second of this show is absolutely hilarious in ways I can’t even describe to you. I never knew I could like Courteney Cox Arquette so much! Jennifer Aniston who?

When I saw this featured in the Bullseye section of my Entertainment Weekly, I couldn’t have agreed more.

P.S. If an entire magazine could be your soulmate, Entertainment Weekly would be mine.

{photo taken with my iPhone}
Leave a comment

Filed under TV

Leave a Reply

