Fill in the Blank Friday

I’m so excited because my two best friends from high school are coming to visit today! Have a good weekend!

1.  Today I am wearing a blue tank top under a ¾ length gray t shirt, jeans, and Toms.

2.  My favorite childhood food was potatoes and my favorite food now is fruit. Quite a difference in nutritious quality.

3.  A day that I am too busy to sleep is a day that I am too busy.

4.  The last movie I saw was The September Issue and the next movie I want to see is The Last Song. I can’t believe I’m admitting that in writing. But the book was good!

5.  My favorite smell is coconut because it reminds me of summer.

6.  A weird little quirk I have is I can’t stand it when my feet are dirty. Sometimes I can’t even function. It’s pathetic.

7. When I take personality quizzes they always say I’m shy. And rightfully so.

{photo via sarah’s fab day, questions via the little things we do}
Leave a comment

Filed under Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

