Fill in the Blank Friday

Today I’m enjoying the end of my vacation and sunshine.

1.  One thing I MUST do before I die is travel outside the country.

2.  I would rather accidentally sleep all day than survive on less than 3 hours of sleep any day.

3.  If I could give my younger self one piece of advice it would be spend more time with the people who matter and stop worrying about the people who don’t.

4.  If I won the lottery tomorrow I’d travel the world, then when I returned I would buy a huge house with tons of guest rooms, invest enough to live off of forever, and give away the rest.

5.  The best surprise ever was never being surprised (I’m a planner!).

6.  My biggest fault is procrastination. As a college student, I consider myself a professional.

7.  My biggest strength is my desire to make sure others are happy.

{photo via anniebee, questions via the little things we do}
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Fill in the Blank Friday

  1. Maureen

    1. One thing I MUST do before I die is kayak on Lake Monona alone at sunrise.

    2. I would rather have no friends than half-friends any day.

    3. If I could give my younger self one piece of advice it would be, “You can do better! Just try and see what happens!”

    4. If I won the lotto tomorrow, well I know, I wouldn’t bother goin’ on no spendin’ spree! I’d pay off my student loans and my sister’s, then move us out to NYC! (And go to shows everyday, or until I ran out of money.)

    5. The best surprise ever was finding my perfect place to call home in an unlikely situation.

    6. My biggest fault is my hot temper. Thanks, Dad, I’m blaming you on that one! I love yelling then apologizing. It’s just the best.

    7. My biggest strength is my brutal honesty. Well, I think so; most might tell you differently.

Leave a Reply

