Fill in the Blank Friday

I hope you have a great weekend. I’m off to Kentucky for my Spring Break tomorrow!

1. When I’m nervous I talk too fast, blush, reveal many nervous tics.

2.  My favorite item in my closet is my navy blue J.Crew cardigan. I bought it four years ago during my junior year of high school at a J.Crew factory store. It’s the perfect lightweight cardigan. I’ve worn it so much, it has holes. I continue to wear it anyway.

3. Watching a comedy is my favorite thing to do when I need to relax.

4.  My favorite childhood memory is sitting on the front porch in the summertime.

5.  Something you may not know about me is I can find some sort of connection between any two celebrities. Just give me a few minutes. I can do it. It is a completely useless talent.

6.  A true friend will stick around even when you don’t deserve their company.

7.  Something I hope people think of when they think of me is that I genuinely care about them. I do!

{questions via the little things we do, photo via dinosaur toes}
Leave a comment

Filed under Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

