Fill in the Blank Friday

Happy Friday! I’m about to have a busy weekend; wish I could just curl up here…

1. If I could  medal in an olympic event it would be gymnastics in the summer, figure skating in the winter.

2.  If I was stranded on a deserted island I’d take a Bible, so I can pray to God to get me off the deserted island, and my entire extended family (this is a fantasy situation, people).

3. Water slides are my most irrational fear.

4.  I’d rather live alone, than deal with roommates everyday. (Which is why I do!)

5.  I am ready for Spring Break.

6.  I should really be starting my immense amount of homework. Instead I’m taking Friday afternoon/evening off.

7.  One of my favorite things in all the world is waking up on the right side of the bed. As in, starting your day in a good mood, not literally waking up on the right rather than left side of the bed.

{fill ins via the little things we do, photo via Sarah’s Fab Day}
1 Comment

Filed under Fill in the Blank Friday

One response to “Fill in the Blank Friday

  1. Maureen

    I wanna do it too!

    1. If I could medal in an olympic event it would be snowboarding half pipe!

    2. If I was stranded on a deserted island I’d take the Bible. It’s a long read.

    3. Peeing in the dark at night is my most irrational fear.

    4. I’d rather cook, than clean everyday.

    5. I am the star that American Idol is looking for.

    6. I should really be opening the balcony door to let some fresh air in. The Resolve Julie is spraying in the dining room is making me high.

    7. One of my favorite things in all the world is spending Sunday morning reading the paper, drinking coffee, doing Sudoku, and then watching the NFL ALL DAY LONG.

Leave a Reply

