New Camera

After going to different websites admiring all kinds of cameras for months, I decided it was time to take the plunge and buy a camera. I haven’t had my own since I was in high school, so I always relied on various family members to take photos for me. I’m loving my new camera, so be on the lookout for lots of pictures taken by me.

[Disclaimer: I am a nowhere near a good photographer; I take photos just for the pleasure of it.]

Here’s one of the first pics, last evening at my house.

A hot drink, a good book, and yes, that’s my Snuggie in the background.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

