Vacation

It’s been 17 days since my last post, and while I didn’t fulfill any of my promises, I did take a much needed Christmas break. I hope everyone’s holidays were filled with family and fun.

{the best new years eve that ever was–when harry met sally}

I don’t remotely believe in the whole “what you’re doing on New Year’s Eve determines your whole year” theory. And I’m not one to make resolutions (because they are quickly broken). Nevertheless, I hope everyone’s 2010 is fulfilling for all, and that your wildest dreams come true (why not this year!?).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

