I’m Back!

After taking a week-long hiatus (okay…maybe it was a little over a week), I’m back to posting. Last week was what most college students would call h*ll week, that time before finals when teachers decide that everything should be due. And for a procrastinator like me, the work can really pile up. I’m hoping next week will be better, but no guarantees.

I’m home this weekend in Kentucky, setting up Christmas decorations and enjoying the company of my parents. The Christmas season has officially started for me once we celebrate St. Nicholas’ Day tomorrow. And it helps that it snowed the tiniest bit yesterday in Indiana and last night in Kentucky. I love the snow : )

Upcoming posts include a lot of special Christmas topics…including my favorite Christmas songs and movies! Anything else you’d like me to talk about? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

