My Favorite Vampire

Yes, I am part of the vampire craze that has taken over America…but I’m not ashamed. I mean, have you read Twilight?? That stuff is awesome. And lately I’ve become a fan of both The Vampire Diaries (guilty pleasure) and True Blood. Which is why I’m asking: who’s your favorite vampire?true-blood-skarsgard_lI happen to be sort of in love with Eric from True Blood. It’s something about how he doesn’t even believe he has the ability to love, but you just know that there’s good in him…and it helps that he’s played by Alexander Skarsgard. Thank you, Sweden. I still hold a special place in my heart for Edward, but Robert Pattinson has kind of ruined him for me (sorry!).

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies, TV

Leave a Reply

