Is it any surprise…

The Proposal

…that I loved this movie? I went and saw The Proposal the night it came out (June 19) and have been meaning to post about it ever since. I love almost any romantic comedy (seriously), and this was no exception. It was all the things a great rom-com should be, plus it was hilarious. And, um, I want to marry Ryan Reynolds after seeing it. Wait a second before you discriminate! Forget about Van Wilder and think about Waiting… or Definitely, Maybe or Adventureland. I also read his interview from Entertainment Weekly’s “Must List” issue and it made me love him more. He is so cool, and totally underappreciated. And of course Sandra Bullock knocked it out of the park. If you don’t love her, we’ve got beef.

Oh, and can we take a second to stare at this totally adorable Samoyed puppy from the movie??? I am moving to Alaska ASAP to own one.

I may cry from the cuteness

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies

Leave a Reply

