You’re the genius. You figure it out.

I want to go on the Starship Enterprise and hang out with these people

I’m not a Trekkie. All of the information I know about Star Trek comes from watching The Big Bang Theory. But I loved Star Trek (the just-released movie, that is). It was an epic, visionary, emotional, complex…funny movie. I enjoyed it more than I ever expected I would, thanks in large part to a fantastic cast (seriously, whoever the casting director was deserves a big fat check. Who else would have thought to put Harold Lee, Charlie Bartlett and Sylar in the same sci-fi movie?). Highly recommended. P.S. If you do go see it, check out Spock Prime’s coat. It zips up into a pod shape for the hood. I want one for winter.

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies

Leave a Reply

