The Good Old Days

Does being stressed and having a lot to do make you miss the good old days? The end of the semester is really getting to me and when I saw this picture today, I got pretty homesick.

Picture Wall

This isn’t a picture of my house, but we have the same kind of photo wall in our upstairs hallway. It’s one of the things I love most about my childhood home 🙂

Everyone in my family knows I worry too much, but it’s just in my nature. A few ways I relieve stress are: 1) call my mom and cry 2) write something mindless on this page 3) eat my feelings. But the only thing that ever really relieves my stress is ACTUALLY DOING WHAT NEEDS TO GET DONE. Until I do that, I will be stressed. What do you do to get rid of stress? Do ever wish you could go back to the good old days of preschool and kindergarten?

Leave a comment

Filed under Design

Leave a Reply

