I’m Going to Hogwarts

Okay, maybe not, but it’s seriously my number one goal in life. One time I mentioned that Harry Potter wasn’t real and my sister’s response was, “You would think that, because you’re a Muggle.” That’s my sister in a nutshell.

But even though HP is (maybe) fiction, there really is a commemorative Platform “nine and three quarters!” (must be read in a British accent) at King’s Cross Station in London.

The Portal to my Magical Future

Yet another reason I MUST go to London.

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies

Leave a Reply

