And so it begins…

…another attempt at this. I admit I’ve tried a few times to keep up one of these things, totally unsuccessfully. I am going into this with full positivity that I will be able to follow through on everything I say below.

I am Megan, an 18-year-old (19 in a few days) college student, starting my school year in my first very own one-bedroom apartment, and trying to take a crack at utter happiness. My life isn’t extraordinary, but my opinions matter to me and the ability to have an outlet in which to express them is comforting and…well, kind of fun. While I hope I’m not the only one who will enjoy the posts of the future, it’s okay if I am. See, I’m trying this new thing where I don’t care so much what other peope think about me. We’ll see how that goes, too.

There’s not much I am going to tell you about me right off the bat. Hopefully this blog will be a way for you to figure that out.

So thank GOD I got this first post over with. From now on, only the good stuff…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

